Crossing the green threshold

2018 will be big for this blog. You seem to like Bauru, so that will continue.


In case you somehow missed it, the featured image is how I perceive 2018 to look like (roughly) because of my synaesthesia (Chromographic, you might say I said). (Blue background for contrast).


I’ll get busier this year because of uh…reasons. Completely semi-normal reasons that I’m not comfortable disclosing to anyone with an internet connection.

(I’llbegettingmyeducationaverydifferentwaythisyear.There’snoreasonformetofeelmorethanalittleoddsayingthisbecauseI’mlegitimatelyoldenoughtohaveawordpressblogbutmyfollowersseemtobetwentyyearsolderthanmeonaverage(maybeanexaggeration)andIdon’treallywantthisblogtobetoomuchaboutmyownlifebecausethatwouldlowertheamountoftimeIcanspendcraftingfictionallivesthatsomeofyouseemtolikeabit.Thenagaintheysaythatyoucanalwaysmaketimeifyoureallywantodosomethingevenifyouarereallybusy.)

I’ll try to keep this blog fresh. By which I mean to say, if my latest post was a serving of leftovers, I’d better make a new one before the previous would get mouldy.

(In the fridge, of course. I’m not ready for that level of commitment. What I’m promising is to try to not use the freezer).


I will be telling the peoples about my fantasy mapping exploits whether they like it or not because that is something I can pinpoint that I’ve always loved doing.


Semi-regular posts will resume on the 6th of January 2017 2018 with uh…you’ll find out.

 

 

 

Published by Chromographia

A modern mythologer

Leave a comment